Your team

for trade fairs, exhibitons, interior design, congresses and events - live, hybrid, virtual

MEISSNER EXPO stands for tradition and modernity, for reliability and vision.

Founded more than 40 years ago by Bruno Meissner, the company is now managed by his son Nikolaus. And even if we are not related to each other, we feel like a big family.

We value and support each other as much as we discuss. And in the end we always get good results. Get to know us!

Managing directors

Bruno Meißner

Nikolaus Meißner

Planning and administration

Martina Mohnke

Christa Nagel

Julia Simon

Katerina Kreft

Ryan McBeth

Pamela Kler

Dennis Möller-Soenke

csm_2020_08_Lena_Cramer_87d61bedca.jpg

Lena Cramer

csm_2020_08_Pierre_Claassen_a80eac838f.jpg

Pierre Claassen

csm_2020_08_Janina_Widmann_985fe4e72d.jpg

Janina Widmann

Leonie Puttkammer

Leonie Puttkammer

Sonja Meissner

Sonja Meißner (Elternzeit)

Technology and logistics

Stephan Jahnke

Jan Altstaedt

Jörg Zwernemann

Stefan Soltau

Stefan Soltau

Paula

Freelance employees

Barbara Meissner

Barbara Meißner

Concept and creation

Petra Daniels-Abel

Petra Daniels-Abel

Design

Monika Seif

Monika Seif

Graphics

Rüdiger Schade

Advertising technology

Boris Meise

Boris Meise

Design

Platzhalter

Ralf Schmelow

Design

Our long-term partners from (and for) near and far!

Acquiring knowledge is one thing - sharing knowledge is the next. Especially in the trade fair and event industry with its diverse challenges, working in a team is essential. Those who network and exchange ideas internationally, have access to valuable industry knowledge and are always up to date. Personal contacts with organizers help with a professional handling of projects. 

AUMA

The association of the German trade fair industry  represents the interests of exhibitors, organizers and trade fair visitors. Founded in 1907, it is one of the oldest German associations in the service industry.

fwd: (ehemals FAMAB)

The standards we aim for are high. We have signed the FAMAB quality code, in which the observance of ethical and commercial principles as well as principles of legality and sustainability are laid down. MEISSNER EXPO has been a member of  FAMAB - Professional Association for Direct Business Communication -for more than 40 years. The association has been operating under the name fwd: since June 2021.

FAMAB Foundation

The central goal of the FAMAB Foundation is to take responsibility for reducing CO22emissions caused by activities in our industry. Forest planting in particular can make a significant contribution here. More

IFES

International trade fair marketing has developed from the IFES network. With our partners from IFES - International Federation of Exhibition and Event Services - we can offer our customers reliable global service at exhibition venues all over the world.

In return, we are increasingly becoming a trustworthy trade fair and event partner for global customers and colleagues when it comes to trade fair concepts, trade fair appearances and events in Germany and Europe.

UFI

The international interest group UFI based in Paris, is the world's largest trade fair organizer and owner of exhibition grounds. It offers an excellent communication, marketing and training platform. Members benefit from research carried out in the industry and have their interests represented by regional associations. Bruno Meißner is a member of the UFI Operations and Services Committee.

UVUW

We are well connected and committed in Northern Germany. The cross-sector network and business association UVUW offers a strong regional network.
Unternehmensverband Unterelbe-Westküste e.V.

DHBW

Together with Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University in Ravensburg, we have been training students in trade fair, congress and event management since 1997. Have you already met our committed students?

OCTANORM

Not all exhibition stands are the same. Elaborate individual constructions offer exciting options, as do modular system stands. MEISSNER EXPO has been a sales partner for OCTANORM for many years

EN

Ihr Team für Messen, Ausstellungen, Innenausbau, Kongresse und Events - live, hybrid, virtuell

MEISSNER EXPO steht für Tradition und Moderne, für Zuverlässigkeit und Weitblick.

Gegründet vor über 40 Jahren von Bruno Meissner, wird das Unternehmen mittlerweile von seinem Sohn Nikolaus geführt. Und auch, wenn wir im Team natürlich nicht untereinander verwandt sind, fühlen wir uns wie eine große Familie.

Wir schätzen und unterstützen uns genauso wie wir diskutieren. Und am Ende kommt eigentlich immer etwas Gutes dabei heraus. Lernen Sie uns kennen!

Geschäftsführung

Bruno Meißner

Nikolaus Meißner

Kreative Köpfe für Planung und Administration

csm_Martina_Mohnke_764da2eb67.jpg

Martina Mohnke

csm_Christa_Nagel_1_83f3e7b6cd.jpg

Christa Nagel

csm_Julia_Simon_5c7fe69efc.jpg

Julia Simon

Katerina Kreft

csm_Ryan_McBeth_33fed916b4.jpg

Ryan McBeth

csm_Pamela_Kler_0078c526d1.jpg

Pamela Kler

Naemi Cedeño Brea

Anna Smidt

csm_Aemilia_Brombacher_7c600f1c78.jpg

Aemilia Brombacher

csm_Dennis_Moeller-Soenke_2_f07746fd93.jpg

Dennis Möller-Soenke

Lena Cramer

Janina Widmann

csm_Sonja_MeissnerLight-Box_398f528e6a.jpg

Sonja Meißner

csm_2020_08_Pierre_Claassen_a80eac838f.jpg

Pierre Claassen

Spezialisten für Technik und Logistik

csm_Stephan_Jahnke_2b688ecacc.jpg

Stephan Jahnke

csm_Jan_Altstaedt_31089d3bd6.jpg

Jan Altstaedt

Jörg Zwernemann

Thomas Köhnke

Paula

Dienstleister | Freiberuflich ständig Mitarbeitende

csm_Barbara_Meissner_6d97eed688.jpg

Barbara Meißner

Konzept und Kreation

csm_Daniels_Petra3_5727d382c0.jpg

Petra Daniels-Abel

Design

Monika Seif

Grafik

Rüdiger Schade

Werbetechnik

csm_Boris_Meise_afa8b68b45.jpg

Boris Meise

Design

csm_team_platzhalter_116b3ea0e4.jpg

Ralf Schmelow

Design

Unsere langjährigen Partner aus (und für) nah und fern!

Wissen zu erwerben ist der eine Schritt – Wissen zu teilen der nächste. Gerade in der Messe- und Veranstaltungsbranche mit ihren vielfältigen Herausforderungen ist es unabdingbar, im Team zu arbeiten. Wer sich international vernetzt und austauscht, kann auf wertvolle Branchenkenntnisse zugreifen und ist stets auf dem aktuellen Stand. Persönliche Kontakte zu Veranstaltern helfen bei der einwandfreien und professionellen Abwicklung von Projekten. 

AUMA

Der Ausstellungs- und Messe-Ausschuss der Deutschen Wirtschaft e.V.  vertritt als Verband der deutschen Messewirtschaft die Interessen von Ausstellern, Veranstaltern und Messebesuchern. 1907 gegründet, ist er einer der ältesten deutschen Verbände der Dienstleistungswirtschaft. 

fwd: (ehemals FAMAB)

Wir haben einen hohen Anspruch an uns selbst. Um diesen zu manifestieren, haben wir den FAMAB Qualitätskodex unterzeichnet, in dem die Wahrung ethischer und kaufmännischer Grundsätze sowie Prinzipien zur Legalität und Nachhaltigkeit festgeschrieben sind. MEISSNER EXPO ist seit mehr als 40 Jahren Mitglied im FAMAB – Fachverband Direkte Wirtschaftskommunikation. Seit Juni 2021 tritt die Vereinigung unter dem Namen fwd: auf.

FAMAB Stiftung

Zentrales Ziel der FAMAB Stiftung ist es, Verantwortung für die Reduzierung der CO2-Emissionen, verursacht durch die Tätigkeiten in unserer Branche, zu übernehmen. Insbesondere durch Waldanpflanzung kann hier ein wesentlicher Beitrag geleistet werden. Mehr

IFES

Internationales Messemarketing hat sich bei uns aus dem IFES-Netzwerk entwickelt. Mit unseren Partnern vom IFES – International Federation of Exhibition and Event Services – können wir unseren Kunden einen verlässlichen globalen Service auf allen Messeplätzen der Welt anbieten.

Im Gegenzug sind wir immer häufiger vertrauenswürdiger Messe- und Event-Partner für globale Kunden und Kollegen, wenn es um Messekonzepte, Messeauftritte und Events in Deutschland und Europa geht.

UFI

Der internationale Interessenverband UFI mit Sitz in Paris ist der weltweit größte Veranstalter von Messen und Eigentümer von Messegeländen. Er bietet eine hervorragende Kommunikations-, Marketing- und Weiterbildungsplattform. Mitglieder profitieren von Untersuchungen, die in der Branche durchgeführt werden und können ihre Interessen durch regionale Verbände vertreten lassen. Bruno Meißner ist Mitglied im UFI Committee Operations and Services.

UVUW

Da das Gute oft ganz nah liegt, sind wir auch vor unserer Haustür in Norddeutschland gut vernetzt und engagiert. Ein starkes regionales Netzwerk bietet der branchenübergreifende 
Unternehmensverband Unterelbe-Westküste e.V.

DHBW

Gemeinsam mit der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg in Ravensburg bilden wir seit 1997 Studenten im Studiengang Messe-, Kongress- und Eventmanagement aus. Haben Sie unsere engagierten StudentInnen schon kennengelernt?

OCTANORM

Messebau ist nicht gleich Messebau. Neben aufwändigen Individualbauten bieten auch modulare Systemstände begeisternde Möglichkeiten. Für die Firma OCTANORM ist MEISSNER EXPO bereits seit vielen Jahren Vertriebspartner.

DE